Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Tristan Richter
tristan.richter@gmx.de

stellv. Vorsitzende
Martin Grieshaber
grieshaber63@t-online.de

Uwe  Walter
u.walter@unitybox.de

Martin Weiberg
mw-weiberg@web.de

Kassierer
Jürgen Peters

stellv. Kassierer
Thomas Latussek
Thomas.latussek@rheinland-versicherungen.de

Schriftführerin
Zeliha Alak
zelihaalak96@gmail.com

stellv. Schriftführer
Horst Vollmer
horst.vollmer@unitybox.de

Bildungsbeauftragter
Thilo Scholle
thilo.scholle@web.de

stellv. Bildungsbeauftragter
Resul Kuri
resul.kuri@web.de

Seniorenbeauftragte
Marie-Luise Ilgner

stellv. Seniorenbeauftragte
Karin Walter

Beisitzer
Sonja Latussek
sonja.latussek@gmail.com

Vera Kestermann-Kuschke
kestermv@helimail.de

Katrin Richter
katrin.ri@icloud.com

Brigitte Jerosch

Günter Dostatni
gnegerdorf@arcor.de

Peter Tillmann

Wolfram Kuschke
Wolfram.Kuschke@googlemail.com

Safi Gürsoy

AG 60plus Vorsitzende
Marie Luise Ilgner

Revisoren
Jochen Buhl
Birgit Naddig-Grieshaber
Jochen Grieshaber